Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Group leaders

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Benoit, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 martin.benoit@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gaub, Hermann Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 gaub@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lipfert, Jan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2005 Jan.Lipfert@lmu.de

Team Assistant

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kardinal, Angelika +49 (0) 89/ 2180-77553 angelika.kardinal@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nicolaus, Thomas +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2935 thomas.nicolaus@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lak, Aidin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3708 Lak.Aidin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Loef, Achim Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 achim.loef@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sedlak, Steffen Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 steffen.sedlak@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Vanderlinden, Willem Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 Willem.Vanderlinden@chem.kuleuven.be

PhD students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Magnus M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Durner, Ellis M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 e.durner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gruber, Sophia M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 sophia.gruber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kolbeck, Pauline M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1472 pauline.kolbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Konrad, Sebastian M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 sebastian.konrad@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lin, Yi-Yun M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 yiyun.lin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schendel, Leonard M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 leonard.schendel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stubhan, Samuel M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 samuel.stubhan@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Baptist, Anna B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 Anna.Baptist@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Beier, Nina B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 n.beier@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandner, Felix B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 felix.brandner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hausch, Adina B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 a.hausch@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Andreas B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 m.schmid@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Böck, Benedikt +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 b.boeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Forster, Tobias +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 t.forster@campus.lmu.de
Hofstetter, Sarah +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 sarah.hofstetter@campus.lmu.de
Müller, Gloria +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 gloria.mueller@campus.lmu.de

Emeriti

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Sackmann, Erich Professor emeritus  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-6766 sackmann@ph.tum.de
Stierstadt, Klaus Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c.  office/ home: +49 (0)711-38033524 klaus.stierstadt@physik.uni-muenchen.de