Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Group leaders

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Benoit, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 martin.benoit@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gaub, Hermann Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 gaub@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lipfert, Jan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2005 Jan.Lipfert@lmu.de

Team Assistant

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Benoit, Martin +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 martin.benoit@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Technical Assistant

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Nicolaus, Thomas +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2935 thomas.nicolaus@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Magnus Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Vanderlinden, Willem Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 Willem.Vanderlinden@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Gruber, Sophia M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 sophia.gruber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hausch, Adina M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 a.hausch@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kolbeck, Pauline M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 pauline.kolbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Konrad, Sebastian M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 sebastian.konrad@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lin, Yi-Yun M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 yiyun.lin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stubhan, Samuel M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 samuel.stubhan@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Burkhard, Melanie B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 melanie.burkhard@campus.lmu.de
Gallano, Margherita B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 margherita.gallano@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tetiker, Damla B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 damla.tetiker@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kirchmair, Bernhard +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 b.kirchmair@campus.lmu.de

Emeriti

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Sackmann, Erich Professor emeritus  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-6766 sackmann@ph.tum.de
Stierstadt, Klaus Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c.  office/ home: +49 (0)711-38033524 klaus.stierstadt@physik.uni-muenchen.de