Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Group leaders

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Benoit, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 martin.benoit@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gaub, Hermann Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 gaub@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lipfert, Jan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2005 Jan.Lipfert@lmu.de

Team Assistant

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kardinal, Angelika +49 (0) 89/ 2180-77553 angelika.kardinal@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nicolaus, Thomas +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2935 thomas.nicolaus@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Erlich, Katherine Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3132 katherine.erlich@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jöhr, Res Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 res.joehr@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kluger, Carleen Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 carleen.kluger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lak, Aidin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3708 Lak.Aidin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
LeBlanc, Marc-Andre Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 m.leblanc@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Vanderlinden, Willem Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 Willem.Vanderlinden@chem.kuleuven.be
Verdorfer, Tobias Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 tobias.verdorfer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Magnus M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Durner, Ellis M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 e.durner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gruber, Sophia M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 sophia.gruber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Konrad, Sebastian M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 sebastian.konrad@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lin, Yi-Yun M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 yiyun.lin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Loef, Achim M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 achim.loef@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Milles, Lukas M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 lukas.milles@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schendel, Leonard M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 leonard.schendel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sedlak, Steffen M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 steffen.sedlak@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kolbeck, Pauline B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1472 pauline.kolbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stubhan, Samuel B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 samuel.stubhan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Van De Cauter, Lori B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 l.cauter@campus.lmu.de
Wassermann, Lea B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 lea.wassermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Brandner, Felix +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 felix.brandner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Fischer, Jonas +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 fischer.jonas@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Philipp +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 mueller.ph@physik.uni-muenchen.de
von Trotha, Tassilo +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 tas.trotha@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Emeriti

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Sackmann, Erich Professor emeritus  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-6766 sackmann@ph.tum.de
Stierstadt, Klaus Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c.  office/ home: +49 (0) 89/ 36 89 327 klaus.stierstadt@physik.uni-muenchen.de