Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Group leaders

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Benoit, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 martin.benoit@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Gaub, Hermann Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 gaub@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lipfert, Jan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2005 Jan.Lipfert@lmu.de

Team Assistant

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Staff

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kardinal, Angelika +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3132 angelika.kardinal@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuzer, Sylvia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3172 sylvia.kreuzer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Nicolaus, Thomas +49 (0) 89/ 2180-2935 thomas.nicolaus@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Postdoctoral Researchers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Brützel, Linda Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 Linda.K.Bruetzel@campus.lmu.de
Jobst, Markus Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 Markus.Jobst@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Jöhr, Res Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 res.joehr@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kluger, Carleen Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 carleen.kluger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kriegel, Franziska Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 F.Kriegel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lak, Aidin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3708 Lak.Aidin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ott, Wolfgang Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 wolfgang.ott@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Vanderlinden, Willem Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 Willem.Vanderlinden@chem.kuleuven.be
Zettl, Thomas Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 thomas.zettl@physik.uni-muenchen.de

PhD students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Magnus M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Durner, Ellis M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 e.durner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Erlich, Katherine M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3132 katherine.erlich@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Konrad, Sebastian M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 sebastian.konrad@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Loef, Achim M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 achim.loef@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Milles, Lukas M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 lukas.milles@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Schendel, Leonard M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 leonard.schendel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sedlak, Steffen M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 steffen.sedlak@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Verdorfer, Tobias M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 tobias.verdorfer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Walker, Philipp M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 Philipp.Walker@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Master Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Emmerig, Johannes B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 friedrich.emmerig@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Stubhan, Samuel B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-5700 samuel.stubhan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Unterauer, Eduard B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3162 eduard.unterauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Van De Cauter, Lori B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 l.cauter@campus.lmu.de
Wassermann, Lea B.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 lea.wassermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Bachelor

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Hager, Antonia +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 antonia.hager@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Krumm, Laura +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3133 l.krumm@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Miller, Ken +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 ken.miller@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Popst, Nicole +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 N.Popst@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Venczel, Aron +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 Aron.Venczel@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Emeriti

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Sackmann, Erich Professor emeritus  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-6766 sackmann@ph.tum.de
Stierstadt, Klaus Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c.  office/ home: +49 (0) 89/ 36 89 327 klaus.stierstadt@physik.uni-muenchen.de