Biophysics and Molecular Materials

Breadcrumb Navigation


Group leaders

benoit_cropped gaub lipfert_j_resized_cropped nash_michael diana_converted
Dr. Martin Benoit Prof. Dr. Hermann Gaub
Prof. Dr. Jan Lipfert
(Lipfert Lab webpage)  
Dr. Michael Nash Dr. Diana Pippig


molecular devices Kopie

welcome force & function

fuel from waste Kopie  eremiti
Emeriti: Prof. Stierstadt
& Prof. Sackmann
cell adhesion single molecule c&p

Alternative group picture

PostDoc positions are available for highly motivated candidates with a background in biotechnology, biophysics, and fluorescence imaging. We are also open to students interested in pursuing masters projects (Master Thesis). more