Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

PhD students

Portrait Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Magnus Bauer Bauer, Magnus M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ellis Durner Durner, Ellis M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 e.durner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sophia Gruber Gruber, Sophia M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 sophia.gruber@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Pauline Kolbeck Kolbeck, Pauline M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1472 pauline.kolbeck@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sebastian Konrad Konrad, Sebastian M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 sebastian.konrad@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Yi-Yun Lin Lin, Yi-Yun M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 yiyun.lin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leonard Schendel Schendel, Leonard M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 leonard.schendel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Samuel Stubhan Stubhan, Samuel M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 samuel.stubhan@physik.uni-muenchen.de