Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Postdoctoral Researchers

Portrait Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Markus Jobst Jobst, Markus Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 Markus.Jobst@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Res Jöhr Jöhr, Res Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 res.joehr@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Carleen Kluger Kluger, Carleen Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3153 carleen.kluger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Franziska Kriegel Kriegel, Franziska Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 F.Kriegel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Aidin Lak Lak, Aidin Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3708 Lak.Aidin@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marc-Andre LeBlanc LeBlanc, Marc-Andre Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 m.leblanc@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ott Wolfgang Ott, Wolfgang Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 wolfgang.ott@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Willem Vanderlinden Vanderlinden, Willem Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3545 Willem.Vanderlinden@chem.kuleuven.be
Philipp Walker Walker, Philipp Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 Philipp.Walker@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Thomas Zettl Zettl, Thomas Dr.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 thomas.zettl@physik.uni-muenchen.de