Biophysics and Molecular Materials
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

PhD students

Portrait Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Magnus Bauer Bauer, Magnus M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 magnus.bauer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Linda Brützel Brützel, Linda M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 Linda.K.Bruetzel@campus.lmu.de
Ellis Durner Durner, Ellis M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 e.durner@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Katherine Erlich Erlich, Katherine M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3132 katherine.erlich@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Markus Jobst Jobst, Markus Dipl. Phys.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 Markus.Jobst@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kriegel, Franziska M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1472 F.Kriegel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Achim Löf Loef, Achim M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3436 achim.loef@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Lukas Milles Milles, Lukas M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 lukas.milles@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ott Wolfgang Ott, Wolfgang M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3529 wolfgang.ott@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leonard Schendel Schendel, Leonard M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 leonard.schendel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Steffen Sedlak Sedlak, Steffen M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3508 steffen.sedlak@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tobias Verdorfer Verdorfer, Tobias M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3194 tobias.verdorfer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Philipp Walker Walker, Philipp M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-1438 Philipp.Walker@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Thomas Zettl Zettl, Thomas M.Sc.  +49 (0) 89/ 2180-3178 thomas.zettl@physik.uni-muenchen.de